Adult Bible Forum

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 @ 11:15am
The Westwood Presbyterian Church will host its Adult Bible Forum. For more information, visit the Westwood Presbyterian Church's website at http://westwoodpres.org.

More Westwood Presbyterian Church events

Event When
Worship Service Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 @ 10:00am
Adult Bible Forum Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 @ 11:15am
Worship Service Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 @ 10:00am
Adult Bible Forum Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 @ 11:15am
Worship Service Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 @ 10:00am
Adult Bible Forum Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 @ 11:15am
Worship Service Sunday, May 3, 2020 @ 10:00am
Adult Bible Forum Sunday, May 3, 2020 @ 11:15am
Worship Service Sunday, May 10, 2020 @ 10:00am
Adult Bible Forum Sunday, May 10, 2020 @ 11:15am
Worship Service Sunday, May 17, 2020 @ 10:00am
Adult Bible Forum Sunday, May 17, 2020 @ 11:15am
Worship Service Sunday, May 24, 2020 @ 10:00am
Adult Bible Forum Sunday, May 24, 2020 @ 11:15am
Worship Service Sunday, May 31, 2020 @ 10:00am
Adult Bible Forum Sunday, May 31, 2020 @ 11:15am
Worship Service Sunday, Jun 7, 2020 @ 10:00am
Adult Bible Forum Sunday, Jun 7, 2020 @ 11:15am
Worship Service Sunday, Jun 14, 2020 @ 10:00am
Adult Bible Forum Sunday, Jun 14, 2020 @ 11:15am
Worship Service Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 @ 10:00am
Adult Bible Forum Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 @ 11:15am
Worship Service Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 @ 10:00am
Adult Bible Forum Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 @ 11:15am
Worship Service Sunday, Jul 5, 2020 @ 10:00am