Charlie's Group meeting

Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 @ 2:00pm
The Walnut Hills United Methodist Church will host its Charlie's Group meeting. For more information, visit the Walnut Hills United Methodist Church's website at https://whumc.org.

More Walnut Hills United Methodist Church events

Event When
Men's Roundtable Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 11:45am
Charlie's Group meeting Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Sunday Worship Sunday, May 26, 2019 @ 9:30am
Charlie's Group meeting Thursday, May 30, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Sunday Worship Sunday, Jun 2, 2019 @ 9:30am
Charlie's Group meeting Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Sunday Worship Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 @ 9:30am
Charlie's Group meeting Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Sunday Worship Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 @ 9:30am
Charlie's Group meeting Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Sunday Worship Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 @ 9:30am
Men's Roundtable Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 @ 11:45am
Charlie's Group meeting Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Sunday Worship Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 @ 9:30am
Charlie's Group meeting Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Sunday Worship Sunday, Jul 7, 2019 @ 9:30am
Charlie's Group meeting Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Sunday Worship Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 @ 9:30am
Charlie's Group meeting Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Sunday Worship Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 @ 9:30am
Men's Roundtable Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 @ 11:45am
Charlie's Group meeting Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Sunday Worship Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 @ 9:30am
Sunday School Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 @ 10:45am
Charlie's Group meeting Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 @ 2:00pm