Sunday School

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 @ 10:45am
The Walnut Hills United Methodist Church will host its Sunday School for ages 3 to 12th grade. For more information, visit the Walnut Hills United Methodist Church's website at https://whumc.org.

More Walnut Hills United Methodist Church events

Event When
Sunday School Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 @ 10:45am
Sunday School Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 @ 10:45am
Men's Roundtable Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 @ 11:45am
Sunday School Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 @ 10:45am
Sunday School Sunday, May 3, 2020 @ 10:45am
Sunday School Sunday, May 10, 2020 @ 10:45am
Sunday School Sunday, May 17, 2020 @ 10:45am
Sunday School Sunday, May 24, 2020 @ 10:45am
Men's Roundtable Wednesday, May 27, 2020 @ 11:45am
Sunday School Sunday, May 31, 2020 @ 10:45am
Sunday School Sunday, Jun 7, 2020 @ 10:45am
Sunday School Sunday, Jun 14, 2020 @ 10:45am
Sunday School Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 @ 10:45am
Men's Roundtable Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 @ 11:45am
Sunday School Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 @ 10:45am
Sunday School Sunday, Jul 5, 2020 @ 10:45am
Sunday School Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 @ 10:45am
Sunday School Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 @ 10:45am
Men's Roundtable Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 @ 11:45am
Sunday School Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 @ 10:45am
Sunday School Sunday, Aug 2, 2020 @ 10:45am
Sunday School Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 @ 10:45am
Sunday School Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 @ 10:45am
Sunday School Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 @ 10:45am
Men's Roundtable Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 @ 11:45am