Worship Service

Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 @ 10:00am
The Westwood Presbyterian Church will host its Worship Service. For more information, visit the Westwood Presbyterian Church's website at http://westwoodpres.org.

More Westwood Presbyterian Church events

Event When
Worship Service Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 @ 10:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 @ 10:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Aug 4, 2019 @ 10:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 @ 10:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 @ 10:00am
Adult Bible Forum Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 @ 11:15am
Worship Service Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 @ 10:00am
Adult Bible Forum Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 @ 11:15am
Worship Service Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 @ 10:00am
Adult Bible Forum Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 @ 11:15am
Worship Service Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 @ 10:00am
Adult Bible Forum Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 @ 11:15am
Worship Service Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 @ 10:00am
Adult Bible Forum Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 @ 11:15am
Worship Service Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 @ 10:00am
Adult Bible Forum Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 @ 11:15am
Worship Service Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 @ 10:00am
Adult Bible Forum Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 @ 11:15am
Worship Service Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 @ 10:00am
Adult Bible Forum Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 @ 11:15am
Worship Service Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 @ 10:00am
Adult Bible Forum Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 @ 11:15am
Worship Service Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 @ 10:00am
Adult Bible Forum Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 @ 11:15am
Worship Service Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 @ 10:00am