Sunday Worship

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 @ 9:30am
The Walnut Hills United Methodist Church will host its Sunday Worship. For more information, visit the Walnut Hills United Methodist Church's website at https://whumc.org.

More Walnut Hills United Methodist Church events

Event When
Charlie's Group meeting Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Sunday Worship Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 @ 9:30am
Sunday School Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 @ 10:45am
Men's Roundtable Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 @ 11:45am
Charlie's Group meeting Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Sunday Worship Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 @ 9:30am
Sunday School Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 @ 10:45am
Charlie's Group meeting Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Sunday Worship Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 @ 9:30am
Sunday School Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 @ 10:45am
Charlie's Group meeting Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Sunday Worship Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 @ 9:30am
Sunday School Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 @ 10:45am
Charlie's Group meeting Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Sunday Worship Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 @ 9:30am
Sunday School Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 @ 10:45am
Men's Roundtable Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 @ 11:45am
Charlie's Group meeting Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Sunday Worship Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 @ 9:30am
Sunday School Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 @ 10:45am
Charlie's Group meeting Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Sunday Worship Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 @ 9:30am
Sunday School Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 @ 10:45am
Charlie's Group meeting Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Sunday School Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 @ 10:45am