Sunday Worship

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 @ 9:30am
The Walnut Hills United Methodist Church will host its Sunday Worship. For more information, visit the Walnut Hills United Methodist Church's website at https://whumc.org.

More Walnut Hills United Methodist Church events

Event When
Charlie's Group meeting Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Sunday School Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 @ 10:45am
Charlie's Group meeting Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Sunday School Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 @ 10:45am
Men's Roundtable Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 @ 11:45am
Sunday School Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 @ 10:45am
Sunday School Sunday, Jan 5, 2020 @ 10:45am
Sunday School Sunday, Jan 12, 2020 @ 10:45am
Sunday School Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 @ 10:45am
Men's Roundtable Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 @ 11:45am
Sunday School Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 @ 10:45am
Sunday School Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 @ 10:45am
Sunday School Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 @ 10:45am
Sunday School Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 @ 10:45am
Sunday School Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 @ 10:45am
Men's Roundtable Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 @ 11:45am
Sunday School Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 @ 10:45am
Sunday School Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 @ 10:45am
Sunday School Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 @ 10:45am
Sunday School Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 @ 10:45am
Men's Roundtable Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 @ 11:45am
Sunday School Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 @ 10:45am
Sunday School Sunday, Apr 5, 2020 @ 10:45am
Sunday School Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 @ 10:45am
Sunday School Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 @ 10:45am